Hamilton County

Office of Emergency Management 

Homeland Security

Director

Chris Adams

ChrisA@hamiltontn.gov

Public Relations Manager

Amy Maxwell

amym@hamiltontn.gov

Deputy Director

Marc Ericson

MarkE@hamiltontn.gov

Sharon Benson

Administrative Assistant

SBenson@hamiltontn.gov

Rip Rohen

Chief of Field Services

RRohen@hamiltontn.gov

Greg Smith

EMA Planner

GSmith@hamiltontn.gov

Amber Randolph

Fixed Nuclear Facility Planner

AmberR@hamiltontn.gov

Greg Helms

Lead EMA Planner

GHelms@hamiltontn.gov

Mitch McClure

Chaplain

MlMcclure1@juno.com