Hamilton County

Office of Emergency Management 

Homeland Security

For Website.jpg
Adams Chris_3632Ap.jpg

Chris Adams

Director

ChrisA@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0614.JPG

Amy Maxwell

Public Relations Manager

amym@hamiltontn.gov

Mark Ericson

Deputy Director

MarkE@hamiltontn.gov

Sharon Benson .jpg

Sharon Benson

Administrative Assistant

SBenson@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0717.JPG

Jody Clift

Chief of Field Services

JClift@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0606.JPG

Mike Brooks

Asst. Fire Marshal

MichaelB@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0604.JPG

Greg Smith

EMA Planner

GSmith@hamiltontn.gov

PK Kellam copy.jpg

Patrick Kellam

Fire Training

PKellam@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0612.JPG

Winston Shields

Emergency Operations Manager

WinstonS@hamiltontn.gov

Amber Randolph 2.jpg

Amber Randolph

Fixed Nuclear Facility Planner

AmberR@hamiltontn.gov

DSC_0609.JPG

Greg Helms

Lead EMA Planner

GHelms@hamiltontn.gov

CJ 2022.jpg

Lt. C. J. Davis

HazMat & Fire Training

ChristopherD@hamiltontn.gov

Mitch McClure.jpg

Mitch McClure

Chaplain

MlMcclure1@juno.com